MEGAMILLIONS - Analyze and Predict exactly Mega Millions results

National Lottery Prediction

MEGA Millions lottery - Buy 1 ticket, get 1 free!

Where can I play Mega Millions?

Where can I play Mega Millions?

4644 Mega Millions

You can buy Mega Millions tickets from lottery retailers/agents in 44 states plus the District of Columbia and the U. S. Virgin Islands; a total of 46 jurisdictions. See the Where To Play page for details. Please check with the Mega Millions lottery in the state closest to you for retailer/agent information.

where-to-play-mega-millions

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. Check with your state lottery for the cut-off time to purchase tickets.

There are nine ways to win in Mega Millions, and prizes range from $1 all the way to the jackpot. See our How to Play page for details of all prize levels. Remember that if you purchase the Megaplier for an extra $1 (available in most states), your non-jackpot prize is multiplied by that Megaplier; a table summarizing Megaplier payouts is also on the How to Play page.

 

Author: Admin

Rate articles

(Result: 3.4 - 45 reviews)

Get lucky numbers

Next drawing: Tuesday, 22/06/2021
Number of players: 73
Number of turns: 422
Preview drawing: Friday, 18/06/2021
Number of winnings: 74
View detail

Predicted Mega Millions

Mega millions results day 22/06/2021 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 15 17 20 23 24 25 26 32 34 36 39 40 41 47 49 50 52 53 54 55 56 59 65 66 69 | 5 8 11 13 15 17 18 19 22 23 25
Result: |
Analysis & prediction: View Analysis & Prediction
Mega millions results day 18/06/2021 (Friday)
Prediction: 6 11 13 14 15 17 20 22 23 28 29 30 37 39 42 43 44 46 52 54 55 60 62 64 65 | 1 2 3 4 6 7 14 16 21 24
Result: 14 36 44 46 53 | 18
Winning: 14 44 46 | 0
Mega millions results day 15/06/2021 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 1 5 8 13 16 21 22 23 24 25 34 35 38 40 48 51 54 57 60 61 63 64 65 66 70 | 1 2 6 7 9 12 14 16 17 18
Result: 18 22 27 38 52 | 11
Winning: 22 38 | 0
Mega millions results day 11/06/2021 (Friday)
Prediction: 3 8 9 16 18 22 23 24 31 36 38 42 45 46 49 51 52 54 55 63 64 65 66 69 70 | 5 8 11 15 17 18 19 20 22 23 25
Result: 4 43 56 63 68 | 13
Winning: 63 | 0
Mega millions results day 08/06/2021 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 1 3 5 11 13 18 22 24 28 29 30 35 37 41 42 48 51 52 54 56 59 65 68 69 70 | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 10 11
Result: 9 22 39 41 54 | 19
Winning: 22 41 54 | 0
Mega millions results day 04/06/2021 (Friday)
Prediction: 1 3 5 9 12 20 22 26 28 31 36 40 42 44 45 52 54 56 59 62 65 66 67 68 70 | 1 2 3 6 7 9 14 16 21 24
Result: 4 30 34 41 64 | 08
Winning: 0 | 0

Facebook & Google+

Loading...